Sunstone Guides

Huckleberry          Virginia Stone            vstone@sunstonemontessori.org

Butterfly                Carolann Zinda           czinda@sunstonemontessori.org

Maple                    Melissa Potter              mpotter@sunstonemontessori.org

Sunflower             Anna Ardizzone          aardizzone@sunstonemontessori.org

Trillium                 Jennifer Ryznar          jryznar@sunstonemontessori.org

Camassia               Robert Salazar            rsalazar@sunstonemontessori.org

Lupine                   Jack Graham                jgraham@sunstonemontessori.org