Sunstone Board of Trustees

President Patrick Cummings
patrickc148@msn.com
Alumni SMS Parent

Vice-President Wayne Centrone
wcentrone@gmail.com
Current SMS Parent

Secretary Maggie Williams
mwilliams42@gmail.com
Friend of SMS

Treasurer Patrick Magee
p.magee@comcast.net
Friend of SMS

Trustee Terry Campos
terrylcampos@yahoo.com
Alumni SMS Parent

Trustee Jonathan Anderson
jonathan.anderson@intel.com
Current SMS Parent

Trustee Hilary Barreiros
hilary.barreiros@modahealth.com
Friend of SMS

Trustee Jesse Cox
jess.coxpdx@gmail.com
Alumni SMS Parent

Trustee Lynn Rossing
larossing@gmail.com
Friend of SMS and AMI Representative

Trustee Katy Rustvold
katyrustvold@mac.com
Alumni SMS Parent

Trustee Angel Willard
Angel@kwis.biz
Friend of SMS

Head of School & Cathy Newman
cnewman@sunstonemontessori.org
Alumni SMS Parent and AMI Representative