Sunstone Board of Trustees

President Wayne Centrone
Alumni SMS Parent

Vice-President Maggie Williams
Friend of SMS

Treasurer Patrick Magee
Friend of SMS

Trustee Patrick Cummings
Alumni of SMS

Trustee Jonathan Anderson
Current SMS Parent

Trustee Hilary Barreiros
Friend of SMS

Trustee Jesse Cox
Alumni SMS Parent

Trustee Lynn Rossing
Friend of SMS and AMI Representative

Trustee Katy Rustvold
Alumni SMS Parent

Trustee Angel Willard
Friend of SMS

Head of School & Cathy Newman
Alumni SMS Parent and AMI Representative