Sunstone’s June Lunch Menu

Wednesday, June 1– Build A Ramen Bowl- Housemade Chicken Broth, Noodles, Toppings, Poached Egg, Chopped Vegetable Side Salad (Dairy Free)

Thursday, June 2 -Black Bean & Rice Quesadillas, Housemade Mild Salsa, Guacamole & Chips (Vegan)

Friday, June 3 -Available For Children’s House Only- Housemade Pan Pizza, Tomato Cucumber Salad (Dairy)

Monday, June 6 -House Baked Whole Wheat Bread, Tomato Soup, Crispy Chickpeas, Fresh Chopped Fruit, Vegetables & White Bean Ranch Dip (Vegan)

Tuesday, June 7 -Rigatoni & Vegetable Marinara, Parmesan On The Side, Sautéed Kale & Fresh Baguette (Vegan Without Parmesan)

Wednesday, June 8-Chicken Teriyaki, Toasted Coconut Rice, Fresh Pineapple, Rainbow Carrots, Snow Peas & Cucumber (GF, Dairy Free)

Thursday, June 9 -Crispy Falafel, Hummus, Fresh Vegetables, Green Salad & Grilled Pita (Vegan, SESAME)

Friday, June 10 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Tomato Cucumber Salad (Dairy)

Monday, June 13 – House Baked Whole Wheat Bread, Lentil Soup, Crispy Chickpeas, Chopped Salad & Fresh Fruit (Vegan)

Tuesday, June 14 -Rigatoni & Vegetable Marinara, Parmesan On The Side, Sautéed Kale & Fresh Baguette (Vegan Without Parmesan)

Wednesday, June 15– Build A Ramen Bowl- Housemade Chicken Broth, Noodles, Toppings, Poached Egg, Chopped Vegetable Side Salad (Dairy Free)

Thursday, June 16– Black Bean & Rice Burritos, Housemade Mild Salsa, Guacamole & Chips (Vegan)


Sunstone’s May Lunch Menu

Tuesday, May 3- Spaghetti, Marinara & Meatballs (On The Side), Cherry Tomato, Basil & Mozzarella, Fresh Baguette (Dairy)

Wednesday, May 4 -Chicken Tikka Masala, Cucumber Salad, Basmati Rice, Housemade Naan (Dairy Free)

Thursday, May 5 -Bean & Rice Burritos, Housemade Mild Salsa, Guacamole & Chips (Vegan)

Tuesday, May 10- Crispy Falafel, Hummus, Snap Peas, Tomato Salad, Grilled Flatbread (Vegan, SESAME)

Wednesday, May 11- Ginger Chicken & Broccoli, Rice Noodles (GF)

Thursday, May 12 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Spinach Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Tuesday, May 17 -Rigatoni & Vegetable Marinara, Side Parmesan, Sautéed Kale & Housemade Rosemary Wheat Foccacia (Vegan Without Parmesan)

Wednesday, May 18- Chicken Pot Pie, Sautéed Greens & Snap Peas (Dairy Free)

Thursday, May 19- Avocado Sushi, Udon Noodles, Miso Soup, Snap Peas & Mango (Vegan)

Tuesday, May 24- Bean & Rice Burritos, Housemade Mild Salsa, Guacamole & Chips (Vegan)

Wednesday, May 25- Chicken Tikka Masala, Cucumber Salad, Basmati Rice, Housemade Naan (Dairy Free)

Thursday, May 26 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Spinach Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Tuesday, May 31 – Macaroni & Tillamook Cheese Sauce, Roasted Asparagus & Preserved Lemon (Dairy)


Sunstone’s April’s Lunch Menu

Tuesday, April 5 – Rigatoni & Vegetable Marinara, Spinach Caesar Salad & Housemade Rosemary Wheat Foccacia (Dairy)

Wednesday, April 6 – Chicken Teriyaki, Toasted Coconut Rice, Pineapple, Rainbow Carrot & Cabbage Slaw

Thursday, April 7 – Potato, Tofu & Vegetable Tikka Masala, Brown Basmati Rice, Housemade Whole Wheat Naan (Vegan)

Tuesday, April 12 – Fusilli Pasta & Tillamook Cheese Sauce, Roasted Asparagus & Preserved Lemon Oil (Dairy)

Wednesday, April 13 – Ginger Chicken & Broccoli, Vegetable Fried Rice (GF)

Thursday, April 14 – Udon Noodles, Miso Soup, Avocado Sushi, Cucumber & Mango (Vegan)

Tuesday, April 19 – Spaghetti & Meatballs, Butter Lettuce Salad, Garlic Bread (Dairy)

Wednesday, April 20 – Bean & Rice Burritos, Juanita’s Chips, Housemade Mild Vegetable Salsa & Guacamole (Vegan)

Thursday, April 21 – Grilled Cheese Panini, Tomato & White Bean Soup, Fresh Green Salad (Dairy)

Tuesday, April 26 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Spinach Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Wednesday, April 27 – Vegan Meatloaf, Roasted Potatoes, French Green Beans (Vegan)

Thursday, April 28 – Cheeseburger Sliders, Kale Salad, Oven Baked Fries (Dairy)


Sunstone’s March Lunch Menu

Tuesday, March 1– Housemade Pan Pizza, Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Wednesday, March 2 – Mild  Chicken Tikka Masala, Brown Basmati Rice,  Cherry Tomato & Spinach Salad, Housemade Naan Bread (Dairy)

Thursday, March 3 – Veggie Burger Sliders, Oven Baked Fries, Portland Organic Ketchup, Kale Salad (Vegan)

Tuesday, March 8 – Classic Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans With Lemon & Roasted Garlic (Dairy)

Wednesday, March 9 – Ginger Chicken & Broccoli With Rice Noodles (GF)

Thursday, March 10 – Crispy Falafel, Hummus, Lemon Tahini, Cucumber Salad, Housemade Whole Grain Flatbread (Vegan, SESAME)

Tuesday, March 15 -Classic Spaghetti & Meatballs, Butter Lettuce Salad, Garlic Bread (Dairy)

Wednesday, March 16 –  Vegan Burritos, Juanita’s Chips, Housemade Mild Vegetable Salsa & Guacamole

Tuesday, March 29 – Fontina & Mozzarella Baked Rigatoni With Vegetable Marinara, Roasted Asparagus & Rosemary Focaccia (Dairy)

Wednesday, March 30 – Lentil Stuffed Potato Croquettes With Maple Roasted Carrots & Sauteed Greens (Vegan, GF)

Thursday, March 31 – Classic Cheeseburger Sliders, Portland Organic Ketchup, Oven Baked Fries, Fresh Green Salad (Dairy)


Sunstone’s February Lunch Menu

Tuesday, February 1 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Spinach Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Wednesday, February 2 – Lemon & Rosemary Grilled Chicken Breast, Turmeric Basmati Rice, Cherry Tomato Cucumber Salad (GF)

Thursday, February 3 – Lentil Soup, Butternut Squash & Spinach Pie (Vegan)

Tuesday, February 8 – Classic Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli With Lemon & Roasted Garlic (Dairy)

Wednesday, February 9 – Chicken & Vegetable Stir Fry With Rice Noodles (GF)

Thursday, February 10 – Grilled Marinated Tofu, Lettuce, Avocado & Tomato On Housemade Whole Grain Focaccia, Split Pea Soup (Vegan)

Tuesday, February 15 – Housemade Lemon Ricotta Gnocchi, Wilted Greens & Crispy Chickpeas (Dairy)

Wednesday, February 16 – Vegan Burritos, Juanita’s Chips, Housemade Mild Vegetable Salsa & Guacamole

Thursday, February 17 – Chicken Pot Pie, Fresh Green Salad & Lemon Herb Vinaigrette (Dairy)

Tuesday, February 22 – Parmesan Risotto Cakes With Edamame, Roasted Peppers & Broccolini (GF,Dairy)

Wednesday, February 23 – Crimson Lentil Fritters, Lemon Tahini, Braised Greens, Fresh Mango & Cucumber (Vegan, GF)

Thursday, February 24 – Classic Meatloaf, Tomato Glaze, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans With Lemon & Olive Oil (Dairy)


Sunstone’s January Lunch Menu

Tuesday, January 4 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Roasted Vegetables & Balsamic Glaze (Dairy)

Wednesday, January 5 – Teriyaki Chicken, Brown Rice Pilaf, Pineapple, Cucumber Salad (GF)

Thursday, January 6 – White Bean & Vegetable Minestrone, Vegan Spanakopita

Tuesday, January 11 – Classic Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli With Lemon & Roasted Garlic (Dairy)

Wednesday, January 12 – Chicken Kebabs With Spinach, Feta, Tomato & Cucumber Salad (GF, Dairy)

Thursday, January 13 – Tempeh, Lettuce, Avocado & Tomato On Housemade Whole Grain Foccacia, Tomato Soup (Vegan)

Tuesday, January 18 – Spinach & Ricotta Lasagna, Whole Grain Rosemary Focaccia (Dairy)

Wednesday, January 19 – Vegan Burritos, Juanita’s Chips, Housemade Mild Vegetable Salsa & Guacamole

Thursday, January 20 – Classic Cheeseburger Sliders, Crispy Smashed Gold Potatoes, Special Sauce On Side, Fresh Green Salad (Dairy)

Tuesday, January 25- Potato Gnocchi With Tomato Butter Sauce & Basil Pesto, Caesar Salad (Dairy)

Wednesday, January 26 – Baked Whole Grain Vegetable Samosas, Chana Dal, Fresh Mango & Cucumber (Vegan)

Thursday, January 27 – Beef Brisket, Smoky Tomato Jam, Braised Greens & Fresh Baked Cornbread (Dairy)


Sunstone’s December Lunch Menu

Wednesday, December 1 – Kale Pesto Pasta With Crispy Chickpeas, Fresh Focaccia & Roasted Red Pepper Dip (Vegan)

Thursday, December 2 – Braised Beef Brisket, Green Beans, Potato Latkes & Applesauce

Tuesday, December 7 – Classic Macaroni & Cheese, Sautéed Broccoli Florets With Roasted Garlic & Lemon (Dairy)

Wednesday, December 8 – Thai Noodles With Stir Fried Vegetables & Tofu (Soy, Vegan)

Thursday, December 9 – Chicken & Black Bean Quesadillas With Guacamole & Tortilla Chips (Dairy)

Tuesday, December 14 – Sunstone Vegetable Marinara & Rigatoni, Butter Lettuce Salad With Cider Vinaigrette (Vegan)

Wednesday, December 15 – Chicken Parmigiana Cutlets, Roasted Peppers & Broccolini (Dairy)

Thursday, December 16 – Housemade Pan Pizza, Roasted Vegetables & Balsamic Glaze (Dairy)


Sunstone’s November Lunch Menu

Tuesday November 2 – Kale & Romaine Caesar Salad, House Made Fresh Focaccia, Pesto Chicken & Mozzarella Roulade (Dairy

Wednesday, November 3 – Black Bean & Spanish Rice Burritos, House Made Fresh Vegetable Salsa & Chips (Dairy)

Thursday, November 4 – Vegetables & Yellow Curry With Toasted Basmati Rice & Tamarind Date Chutney (Vegan, GF)

Tuesday, November 9 – Vegetable Marinara, Rigatoni, Kale Salad (Vegan)

Wednesday, November 10 – Chicken Teriyaki With Grilled Pineapple Sauce, Coconut Rice, Cucumber Salad (GF, SOY)

Thursday, November 11 – NO SCHOOL, Veteran’s Day

Tuesday, November 16 – Yakisoba Noodles With Stir-Fried Broccoli, Tofu, Bell Pepper & Cucumber Salad (Soy)

Wednesday, November 17 – Chicken & Dumplings, Roasted Root Vegetables

Thursday, November 18 – Black Bean Veggie Burgers With Guacamole & Crispy Oven Baked Gold Potato Wedges (Vegan)

Tuesday, November 23 – Vegetable Minestrone, Focaccia Grilled Cheese (Dairy)

Wednesday, November 24 – NOON DISMISSAL, No Lunch

Thursday, November 25 – NO SCHOOL, Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 30 – Franny’s Meatballs & Red Sauce, Crispy Polenta Cakes, Fresh Green Salad (Dairy)


Sunstone’s October Lunch Menu

Tuesday October 5 – Kale & Romaine Caesar Salad, House Made Fresh Focaccia, Lemon Roasted Chicken Breast

Wednesday, October 6 – Black Bean & Cheese Burritos, House Made Fresh Vegetable Salsa & Chips (Dairy)

Thursday, October 7 – Aloo Spiced Potato Leek Croquettes, Caramelized Cauliflower & Tomato Raisin Chutney (Vegan, GF)

Tuesday, October 12 – Vegetable Marinara, Rigatoni, Kale Salad (Vegan)

Wednesday, October 13 – Baked Chicken Karaage, Sesame Cucumber Salad, (GF, SOY, SESAME)

Thursday, October 14 – Lentil Shepherd’s Pie, Braised Kale (Vegan, GF)

Tuesday, October 19 – Tofu Fried Rice, Thai Salad Rolls with Sunflower Butter Dipping Sauce (Vegan, GF)

Wednesday, October 20 – Chicken Galette, Sautéed Broccoli (Dairy)

Thursday, October 21 – Baked Falafel, Hummus, Flatbread, Tomato Cucumber Salad (SESAME,Vegan)

Tuesday, October 26 – Tomato Vegetable Soup, Focaccia Grilled Cheese (Dairy)

Wednesday, October 27 – Braised Beef Ragout & Polenta Cakes, Fresh Green Salad (GF)

Thursday, October 29 – NO SCHOOL, Conferences