Classroom Staff Directory 

Huckleberry Room

Guide: Kate Weltner, kweltner@sunstonemontessori.org

Butterfly Room

Guide: Carolann Zinda, czinda@sunstonemontessori.org

Honeybee Room

Guide: Peyton Butsch, pbutsch@sunstonemontessori.org

Hummingbird Room

Guide: Anna Ardizzone, aardizzone@sunstonemontessori.org

Trillium Room

Guide: Jennifer Ryznar, jryznar@sunstonemontessori.org

Camassia Room

Guide: Robert Salazar, rsalazar@sunstonemontessori.org

Lupine Room

Guide: Jack Graham, jgraham@sunstonemontessori.org

Administrative Staff Directory

Head of School: Cathy Newman, cnewman@sunstonemontessori.org

Business Manager: Dee Kuns,dkuns@sunstonemontessori.org

Communications Manager: Monica Wright, mwright@sunstonemontessori.org

Operations and Development Manager: Shanda Tryon, stryon@sunstonemontessori.org

Administrative Assistant: Sara MacRae, smacrae@sunstonemontessori.org

More Staff

Can’t find who you are looking for? Please contact info@sunstonemontessori.org or call 503-768-3847. Happy to help!