2023-24 Room parent Directory

Huckleberry

Veronica Leonard, veronica.sunderland@gmail.com

Sara Merriman, sd.merriman@gmail.com

Julia Cooper, juliacooper4351@gmail.com

Butterfly

Kate Roth, katetravisroth@gmail.com

Amelia MacRae, ajmacrae@gmail.com

Adelia Rahim, adeliarahim@gmail.com

Honeybee

Christina Dunning, ccwinkler@gmail.com

Kat LeSueur, lesueurkat@gmail.com

Jonathan Kadish, jonathan.kadish@gmail.com

Hummingbird

Janna McKay, janna.mckay@yahoo.com

Linda Dzhema, ldzhema@gmail.com

Camassia

Melissa Blanchette, melissa.blanchette@arcadis.com

Jennifer Nottingham, jennifer.nottingham@hotmail.com

Renee Hays, nshellhayes@hotmail.com

Trillium

Kristiana Kroneck, kristianakroneck@gmail.com

Terra Cloyes-Hinojos, terracloyes@gmail.com

Lupine

Megan Thayer Gorman, megankthayer@gmail.com

Temple Linder, temple1117@aol.com

Shawna Williams, helloshawnawilliams@gmail.com